Contact or Visit Us

Parish Information

Kay Ashby, Parish Secretary
parish@saintagnes.us
708-709-2694

Dave and Carol Brothers, Deacon
708-755-7252

Pasoral Associate and Director of Liturgy,
Margie Wegrzyn
mwegryzn@saintagnes.us
708-709-2696

Director of Music, Carl Opat
copat@saintagnes.us
708-709-2694, 219-678-8726

Director of Development, Karen Zerante
kzerante@saintagnes.us
708-709-2092

RCIA & Marriage Prep, Carol Brothers
cbrothers@saintagnes.us
708-709-2699

Religious Education, Teri Klopp
708-754-0713

Ministry of Care
708-709-2694

School Contact Information

Principal, Matthew Lungaro
mlungaro@saintagnes.us

School Secretary, Karen Hamilton
khamilton@saintagnes.us
708-756-2333

Fax
708-709-2693

Website

Dave Fagan
dfagan@saintagnes.us

Visit the Worship page to view online masses and services to help stay connected.  The latest buletin is avilable on the News page.  The Reopening page has information about returning to public masses.

Mass Schedule

Sat:  4:00pm
Sun: 8:30am
Sun: 10:00am (Spanish)

Holiday and special mass times will be posted on the News page.

Confessions

Saturdays 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Address

1501 Chicago Road
Chicago Heights, IL  60411
708-756-2333

 

Our Neighbors

Masses are also available at these nearby parishes

Saint Kieran

Saint Paul  (English and Spanish Masses)

Saint Joseph

Saint Irenaeus

San Rocco Oratory

Travelling?

You can find the mass times near you using Catholic Mass Times website.

Alumni Contact Information

Please see our Alumni page for news and a form to help stay in touch.