Contact or Visit Us

Parish Information

Kay Ashby, Parish Secretary
parish@saintagnes.us
708-709-2694

Dave and Carol Brothers, Deacon
708-755-7252

Director of Music and Liturgy, Carl Opat
copat@saintagnes.us
708-709-2696

Director of Development, Karen Zerante
kzerante@saintagnes.us
708-709-2092

RCIA & Marriage Prep, Carol Brothers
cbrothers@saintagnes.us
708-709-2699

Religious Education, Teri Klopp
708-754-0713

Ministry of Care
708-709-2694

School Contact Information

Principal, Matthew Lungaro
mlungaro@archchicago.org

School Secretary, Karen Hamilton
khamilton@saintagnes.us
708-756-2333

Fax
708-709-2693

Website

Dave Fagan
dfagan@saintagnes.us

Mass Schedule

Sat:  5:00pm
Sun: 7:30am; 9:00am; 11:00am
Thu: 8:15am

Holiday and special mass times will be posted on the News page.

Confessions

Saturdays 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Address

1501 Chicago Road
Chicago Heights, IL  60411
708-756-2333

 

Our Neighbors

Masses are also available at these nearby parishes

Saint Kieran

Saint Paul  (English and Spanish Masses)

Saint Joseph

Saint Irenaeus